三卧室豪华海景别墅
¥ 5,256,076
WPCS 2.1.4
查询
号码: HS0623 类型: 别墅 位置: 东北 查汶 浴室: 3 卧室: 3 地块面积: 800 平方米 游泳池: 全景: 山坡:

HS0623 – Chaweng

东北 查汶
出售 800 平方米

这栋令人惊叹的现代化三卧室泳池别墅位于查汶海滩,距离着名的查汶海滩仅有10分钟路程,享有180度的海景,俯瞰整个查汶海滩区,令人叹为观止。

该别墅位于苏梅岛炎热的气候中,可以在一个楼层建造,避免需要在楼梯上行走,拥有宽敞的330平方米的豪华室内/室外生活空间,每个房间都使用高端材料。 它占地800平方米。

别墅设有3间带连接浴室的大卧室,所有客房均设有可通往泳池露台的落地推拉门。 宽敞明亮的开放式起居区还设有可通往甲板泳池区的落地推拉门。 开放式区域还设有设备齐全的高规格厨房。 享受美景的最佳地点显然是40平方米的私人无边泳池。 别墅还设有私人停车场,包括家电齐全的家具。

特征表

额外细节

代理人

Similar Properties

x

3-bedroom luxury sea view villa
¥ 5,256,076
WPCS 2.1.3
Inquire now
ID: HS0623 Type: Villa Location: North East Chaweng Bathrooms: 3 Bedrooms: 3 Plot Area: 800 m2 Swimming Pool: Yes Panoramic Views: Yes Hillside: Yes

HS0623 – Chaweng

North East Chaweng
Sale 800 m2

Located in the hills of Chaweng, just 10 minutes from the famous Chaweng Beach, this stunning modern 3-bedroom pool villa enjoys sweeping 180-degree sea views, overlooking the entire area of Chaweng, which will take your breath away.

Build on a single floor to avoid the need to navigate stairs in Samui’s hot climate, the villa has a spacious 330 sq.m of luxury indoor/outdoor living with the use of high-end materials in every room. It is set on a 800 sq.m plot of land.

The villa has 3 large bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, all of them enjoy floor-to-ceiling sliding doors opening onto the pool terrace. The spacious and bright open-plan living area, also has floor-to-ceiling sliding door opening onto the deck pool area. The open-plan area also enjoys a fully equipped high-spec fitted kitchen. The best spot to enjoy the view is obviously the 40 sq.m private infinity-edge pool. The villa also has a private parking and includes a full furniture package including appliances.

Features list

Additional Details

Assigned Agent

Similar Properties

x