฿ 22,400 /晚
WPCS 2.1.3
查询
号码: LV0190 类型: 别墅 位置: 小查汶 浴室: 4 卧室: 4 游泳池: 全景: 山坡:

LV0190 4 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa

小查汶
For rent

价格从每晚640美元++起,视季节而定。

这栋四卧室海滨别墅位于Chaweng Noi,坐落在苏梅岛东部海岸线着名的Viewpoint Landmark,距离Chaweng迷人的海滩及其令人兴奋的夜生活场所仅有几分钟路程,距离拉迈海滩有10分钟路程。

别墅地理位置优越,提供180度的岩石海岸线,椰子树林立的海滨和蔚蓝海洋。别墅的布局最大化其宏伟的环境,以便从所有有利位置享受令人惊叹的辉煌。

一楼有三间卧室,均享有迷人的海景,装饰有豪华的现代装饰和文物。步骤通向一个腼腆的鲤鱼池,主卧室套房,休息室,餐厅和厨房凉亭,无边泳池和一个巨大的阳光露台。主卧室拥有一张四柱特大号床,周围环绕着现代艺术品和装饰品的奢华设计。

客人可以在这里观看他们正在准备和烹饪的餐点,因为可以从这里查看厨师的工作站,您甚至可以尝试一些泰式烹饪。厨房配有花岗岩台面,双盆水槽,烤箱,微波炉六灶不锈钢燃气灶和独立的准备岛。

位于风景如画的海滩和Chaweng和Lamai令人兴奋的夜生活之间的便利位置使别墅成为那些希望远离城镇中心的喧嚣而且距离所有娱乐和活动都很近的人的完美选择。

特征表

额外细节

Similar Properties

x

฿ 22,400
WPCS 2.1.2
Inquire now
ID: LV0190 Type: Villa Location: Chaweng Noi Bathrooms: 4 Bedrooms: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes Panoramic Views: Yes Hillside: Yes

LV0190 4 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa

Chaweng Noi
For rent

Price starts from USD 640++per night, depending on the season.

This villa  is a 4 bedroom oceanfront villa located in Chaweng Noi beside the prestigious Viewpoint Landmark on Koh Samui’s eastern coastline a few minutes from the fantastic beaches of Chaweng and its’ exciting nightlife and 10 minutes from Lamai Beach.

The Villa is fabulously located to provide a 180 degree sweeping vista of the rocky coastline, coconut lined beachfronts and azure ocean below. The layout of the villa maximizes its magnificent setting so that the stunning splendour can be enjoyed from all vantage points.

There are three bedrooms on the first floor all with amazing sea views and decorated with luxury contemporary décor and artifacts. Steps lead down to a coy carp pond, master bedroom suite, lounge, dining and kitchen pavilion along with infinity lap pool and a huge sun terrace. The Master bedroom boasts a four-post king size bed surrounded by lavish designs of modern contemporary artworks and ornaments.

Guests may enjoy observing their meals being prepared and cooked beside them as the Chef’s work station can be viewed from here, you may want to even try your hand at some Thai cooking. The kitchen is appointed with granite worktops, double basin sink, oven, microwave six hob stainless steel gas stove and a separate prep-island.

A convenient location directly between the picturesque beaches and exciting night life of Chaweng and Lamai make villa a perfect choice for those who wish to be away from the hustle and bustle of the town centres but also within a short distance of all the fun and activity.

Features list

Additional Details

Similar Properties

x