3 bedroom villa, Samui, Pool
฿ 5,999,000
WPCS 2.1.3
Renseignez-vous maintenant
ID: HS0619 Type: Villa Emplacement: Nord Est Plai Laem Salles: 3 Chambres: 3 Zone de Parcelle: 560Sq Mt

HS0619 – Plai Laem

Nord Est Plai Laem
Vente 560 m2

Cette villa privée et murée de 3 chambres à coucher est située dans une communauté sécurisée de seulement 4 villas avec de beaux jardins tropicaux paysagers et une grande piscine commune, une option parfaite pour les familles avec enfants.

Répartie sur un niveau, cette villa de 220 m² comprend un salon spacieux et spacieux avec une télévision grand écran et un salon confortable, une salle à manger pouvant accueillir 8 personnes et une cuisine entièrement équipée de style occidental avec four électrique, cuisinière à gaz, réfrigérateur et réfrigérateur. congélateur, presse-agrumes et micro-ondes.

La chambre principale, qui s’ouvre sur une terrasse couverte donnant sur la piscine et les jardins, dispose d’un lit king-size, d’une télévision, d’une armoire intégrée et d’une salle de bains privative. La deuxième chambre a également une salle de bains privative. La troisième chambre a une salle de bain séparée pour l’accès des invités. Toutes les chambres ont été magnifiquement conçues avec des armoires encastrées et un dressing. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de lits king size et de nouvelles unités de climatisation.

Bénéficiant d’une grande terrasse couverte, cette villa offre une vie intérieure et extérieure. La terrasse a une table à manger à l’extérieur et il y a un coin salon pour se détendre. Il y a un grand jardin en face de la maison qui longe également la frontière de la maison. Il y a aussi une grande zone de sala et de divertissement avec mobilier de jardin et table de billard, un endroit parfait pour se détendre ou se divertir. Il y a un accès verrouillé dans la communauté, offrant une intimité et un portail de la villa à la piscine, pratique pour ceux qui ont des enfants.

La villa est à 10 minutes de l’aéroport, à seulement 2 minutes du dépanneur le plus proche et à 10 minutes de la principale zone touristique de Chaweng ou Choeng Mon, une superbe plage pour les enfants et pour la baignade toute l’année. De plus, de nombreux bars et restaurants Hôtels 5 *. Cette villa est idéale pour vivre en famille ou pour investir.

Liste des fonctionnalités

Détails supplémentaires

Agent assigné

Similar Properties

x

3 bedroom villa, Samui, Pool
฿ 5,999,000
WPCS 2.1.3
Inquire now
ID: HS0619 Type: Villa Location: Plai Laem North East Bathrooms: 3 Bedrooms: 3 Plot Area: 560Sq Mt

HS0619 – Plai Laem

Plai Laem North East
Sale 560 m2

This private and walled in 3 bedroom villa is located in a secure community of just 4 villas with beautiful landscaped tropical gardens and a large communal pool, a perfect option for family with children.

Spread over one level, this 220 Sqm villa comprises of an open plan and spacious living area with a widescreen TV and a comfortable lounge area , the dining area seats 8 people and a fully equipped western style kitchen featuring electric oven, gas hob, fridge and freezer, juicer and microwave.

The master bedroom, which opens onto a covered terrace overlooking the pool and gardens, has a king size bed, TV, built in wardrobe and an en suite bathroom. The second bedroom also has an en suite bathroom. The third bedroom has a separate bathroom for guest access. All bedrooms have been beautifully designed with fitted wardrobes and a dressing area. All bedrooms are fitted with king size beds and newly fitted air con units.

Benefiting from a large covered terrace, this villa provides both indoor and outdoor living. The terrace has an outside dining table and there is a lounge suite area for relaxing. There is a spacious garden in front of the house and it also runs around the border of the house, there is also a large sala and entertainment area with outdoor furniture and a pool table  , a perfect place to relax or/and entertain. There’s locked access into the community, providing privacy and a gate from the villa to the pool handy for those with children.

The villa is 10  minutes from the airport , only 2 minutes to the nearest convenience store and 10 minutes to the key tourist area of Chaweng or Choeng Mon, a great beach for children and for all year round swimming plus there’s numerous local bars and restaurants including 5* hotels. This villa is ideal for family living or an investment property .

Features list

Additional Details

Assigned Agent

Similar Properties

HS0626 – Plai Laem

This private estate contains 5 luxury pool villas with panoramic sea views over looking the nearby islands of Koh Phanghan and Koh Som, as well as the crystal clear blue

TYPE: Villa in North East   BED: 3   BATHS: 4
SQM: 530   REF: HS0626
FEATURE: Swimming Pool   FEATURE: Panoramic Views   FEATURE: Hillside  

฿ 19900000

HS0625 – Plai Laem

This condominium development with stunning sea views from every unit is located in Plai Laem, a few minutes drive to the famous Choeng Mon beach. It has a quick access

TYPE: Apartments / Condos in North East   BED: 1-2   BATHS: 1-2
SQM: 63 - 141   REF: HS0625
FEATURE: Swimming Pool   FEATURE: Panoramic Views   FEATURE: Hillside  

฿ 4500000

HS0624 – Plai Laem

Located in Plai Laem, neighbours with Melati Resort and the Ritz Carlton, this Beach style villa has 4 bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms, a private infinity pool with sea views

TYPE: Villa in North East   BED: 4   BATHS: 5
SQM: 1,000   REF: HS0624

฿ 24900000

HS0623 – Chaweng

Located in the hills of Chaweng, just 10 minutes from the famous Chaweng Beach, this stunning modern 3-bedroom pool villa enjoys sweeping 180-degree sea views, overlooking the entire area of

TYPE: Villa in Chaweng   BED: 3   BATHS: 3
SQM: 800   REF: HS0623
FEATURE: Swimming Pool   FEATURE: Panoramic Views   FEATURE: Hillside  

฿ 25000000
x