施工

成立Horizo​​n Homes Construction Company的目的是为客户提供未来梦想中的家的最佳选择。自2007年以来,我们的团队一直在建造欧洲品质的别墅和公寓。凭借我们对苏梅岛建筑的了解,以及对尝试在岛上建造房屋而可能遇到的问题的第一手经验,我们已经组建了一家建筑人员和建筑师的最高标准。我们不仅给客户选择,而且给他们信心,使他们的房子能够满意地完成。

随时准备进行施工即可消除所有麻烦。

提供各种设计类型,从奥驰亚现代风格到地道的泰式风格。

专业处理建设项目的各个方面。

我们在价格和设计方面为客户提供多种选择。我们可以提供每平方米22,000泰铢至50,000泰铢的建筑,具体取决于建筑类型和客户规格。我们努力帮助客户找到最适合其预算和设计的价格。我们的建筑师将能够提供从欧洲到亚洲设计的多种视角。我们要求高水平的学术成就和所有建筑师的全面认证。

Horizon Homes建筑公司将帮助您完成所有的谈判,设计和合同,让您的客户知道您处于最安全的掌控之中,然后才能开始建造梦想之家。 让我们利用我们的知识和技术技能帮助您建设一个卓越的家园。

立即联络我们

立即联系Horizon Homes Construction,以进行免费咨询和评估。

来自我们最近项目的案例研究​

带室外游泳池的别墅;泰国苏梅岛。

案例研究

曼达拉别墅

案例研究

曼达拉别墅

阅读更多
带有室外游泳池的公寓大楼;泰国苏梅岛。

案例研究

太平线公寓

案例研究

太平线公寓

阅读更多
别墅卧室内部;泰国苏梅岛。

案例研究

半独立式别墅

案例研究

半独立式别墅

阅读更多
带室外游泳池的别墅;泰国苏梅岛。

Case Study

Villa Mandala

豪华公寓泳池区。

Case Study

Horizon Residence Condominiums

别墅卧室内部;泰国苏梅岛。

Case Study

Semi-Detached Villa

• Horizon Homes Construction Company是一家私人公司,由Alexander Armitage和William McClintock于2007年成立。该公司专门在泰国苏梅岛建造私人豪华别墅,年营业额为20,000,000 THB。

该公司平均每年建造3-5栋别墅,平均建造价格为1800万泰铢。别墅的面积通常超过350平方米,并使用高端材料建造。 HHC雇用了30多名全职员工和许多分包商。​

下载我们的建筑物资料,以查看我们的最新工作。

我们使用东南亚最好的材料。

我们专注于高品质的游泳池。

工作类别

完整的私人豪华别墅

我们是一个交钥匙承包商。这意味着我们将从结构到厨房做各种事情。一切都由我们控制,因此您的客户无需担心建筑工作的任何细节。我们为建造亚洲最美丽的住宅而感到自豪。

基建工作

我们可以提供电气基础设施,包括变压器极和高压电缆。我们还可以进行诸如破岩和土方清除等挖掘工作。我们可以建造道路和排水系统,以及挖掘和自来水管道。我们与当地政府有很强的联系,所以事情可以顺利进行。.

游泳池

我们可以为所有类型的游泳池建造结构和管道,并提供有关最佳产品的广泛知识。我们已经安装了瓷砖游泳池,Beadcrete游泳池,Pebbletec游泳池和班轮游泳池,因此我们对苏梅岛当地气候最佳的地方有了深入的了解。

翻新

Horizon已经翻新了岛上的许多家庭和办公室。这通常很棘手,因为如果没有最初的深入咨询,可能会出现问题。我们努力确保在工作开始之前突出并处理这些问题。

土木工程

我们拥有一支高素质的工程师团队,可以与您合作进行各种类型的设计。我们的工程师了解所有规则和规定,以确保他们处理的项目符合最高标准的代码和建造。

整理工程

我们可以做各种类型的精加工工作,从石膏天花板到地板砖。我们的员工非常有资格处理有限的细节并为他们的工作感到自豪。

结构工程

我们有工作人员建立任何结构,无论是钢铁还是水泥。从地基到火车,我们在苏梅岛建造了一些最复杂的建筑。

电气工程

我们的电工技术娴熟,所有工作都按照西方最高标准和安全水平完成。在苏梅岛工作多年后,我们非常重视这一点。每个附件都使用一个连接器,每根导线都经过测试,所有使用的保险丝盒和保险丝都符合标准,确保您的安全。

管道工程

我们拥有自己的管道团队,可以处理所有类型的工作。我们使用压力测试和所有最新的管道技术来确保良好的水压和未来的管道泄漏。我们还拥有多年的化粪池经验,并安装了各种废物系统。

钢铁厂

我们能够用钢实施几种不同的建筑技术。我们已经完成了苏梅岛上唯一的蜂窝梁结构之一,并且经常使用钢制H形梁进行结构工程。我们还可以做钢制楼梯箱,栏杆和横梁。

木工

我们使用岛上最好的木匠为您提供最好的门和地板。我们还可以安装栏杆和外部天花板。我们可以提供各种材料的门,所有材料均符合最高标准。

测绘

我们提供从地形到航空测量的多种测量。在施工开始之前,我们可以对土壤样品进行结构稳定性测试。我们还可以组织井水测试。

立即联络我们

立即联系Horizon Homes Construction,以进行免费咨询和评估。

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai

Construction

Horizon Homes Construction Company was created to offer customers the best possible options for their future dream home.  Our team has been building European quality Villas and condominiums since 2007.  With our knowledge of Koh Samui construction, and first-hand experience with the problems that can arise from trying to build a house on the island, we have drawn together a company of the highest standards of building staff and architects.  We give our customers not only choice, but confidence, that their house will be completed to their satisfaction.

Taking all your troubles away with ready to move in construction.

All different types of design on offer, from altria modern to authentic Thai.

Professional handling of all aspects of a construction project.

We provide our customers with several different options in terms of price and design. We can offer builds from 22,000 THB psqm to 50,000 THB psqm, depending on the type of build and customer specifications. We strive to help customers to find the price that best suit their budget and design. Our architects will be able to offer many type of perspectives, from European to Asian design.  We require high levels of academic achievement and full certification from all our architects.

Horizon Homes Construction Company will help with all negotiations, design and contracts, giving you, the customer, peace of mind that you are in the safest possible hands before you undertake the journey of building your dream home. Let us use our knowledge and technical skill to help you building the perfect home.

Contact Us Now

Contact Horizon Homes Construction now for your free consultation and estimate.

Case Studies from our Recent Projects

Villa with outdoor pool; Koh Samui, Thailand.

Case Study

Villa Mandala

Case Study

Villa Mandala

Read More
Condominium complex with outdoor pool; Koh Samui, Thailand.

Case Study

Horizon Residence Condominiums

Case Study

Horizon Residence Condominiums​

Read More
Villa bedroom interior; Koh Samui, Thailand.

Case Study

Semi-Detached Villa

Case Study

Semi-Detached Villa

Read More
Villa with outdoor pool; Koh Samui, Thailand.

Case Study

Villa Mandala

Condominium complex with outdoor pool; Koh Samui, Thailand.

Case Study

Horizon Residence Condominiums

Villa bedroom interior; Koh Samui, Thailand.

Case Study

Semi-Detached Villa

Horizon Homes Construction Company is a privately owned company that was founded by Alexander Armitage & William McClintock in 2007. The company specializes in building private luxury villas in Koh Samui, Thailand, and has an annual turnover of 20,000,000 THB.

The company constructs on average 3-5 villas a year, with the average build price 18,000,000 THB. The villas tend to be over 350 m2 in size, and built with high end materials. HHC employs over 30 full time staff and many subcontractors.

Download our Buildings Profile to see our recent work.

We use the finest materials in southeast Asia.

We specialize in top quality swimming pools.

Categories of Work​

Complete Build of Private Luxury Villas

We work as a turn key contractor. This means we will do everything from structure to the kitchens. Everything is controlled by us so you the customer do not need to worry about any of the small details of the building work. We pride our ourselves on building some of the most beautiful homes in Asia.

Infrastructure Work

We can provide electrical infrastructure including transformer poles and high voltage cables. We can also do excavation work such as rock breaking and earth removal. We can construct roads and drainage, as well as digging and mains water pipes. We have a strong connection with the local authorities so things can be done smoothly.

Swimming Pools

We can build structures and piping for all types of swimming pools and provide extensive knowledge on the best products to use. We have installed tiled pools, Beadcrete pools, Pebbletec pools and liner pools, so we have strong knowledge on what works best in the local climate of Koh Samui.

Refurbishment

Horizon have refurbished many homes and offices on the island. This can often be tricky as issues can arise that may go unseen without an in-depth consultation initially. We strive to ensure these issues are highlighted and dealt with before the work is started.

Civil Engineering

We have a team of highly qualified engineers to work with you on designs of all types. Our engineers know all the rules and regulations to make sure the projects that they handle are up to code and built to the highest standard.

Finishing Works

We can do all types of finishing work from gypsum ceilings to floor tiling. Our staff are highly qualified at working on the finite details and taking pride in their work.

Structural Works

We have the staff to erect any structure, be it steel or cement. From foundations to rooftops, we have built some of the most intricate structures on the island of Samui.

Electrical Works

Our electricians are highly skilled and all work is completed to the highest Western standards and safety levels. After years of working on Koh Samui, this is something we take very seriously. Every attachment uses a connector, every wire is tested, and all fuse boxes and fuses used are to exact standards, ensuring your safety.

Plumbing Works

We have our own plumbing team that can work on all types of jobs. We use pressure testing and all the latest piping techniques to make sure there is good water pressure and no future piping leaks. We also have years of experience with septic tanks and have installed waste systems of all types.

Steel Works

We are capable of implementing several different building techniques with steel. We have completed one of the only cellular beam structures on Koh Samui and often use steel H Beams for structural works. We can also do steel stair cases, railings and beams.

Carpentry

We use the best carpenters on the Island to provide the best doors and floors you can find. We can also install railings and exterior ceilings. We can provide doors of a variety of materials, all fitted to the highest standards.

Surveying

We offer many types of surveying, from topographical to aerial surveys. We can do soil sample testing for structural stability before construction starts. We can also organize water testing for wells.

Contact Us Now

Contact Horizon Homes Construction now for your free consultation and estimate.