New Search
起价: 到:
ZONE MAP

Horizon Homes 苏梅岛豪华地产

成立2007年由两位经验丰富的英国房地产专业人士创立,Horizon Homes 是泰国房地产开发市场的创新领导者。凭借提供专业和专业的声誉,我们在苏梅岛的物业是全岛上最受追捧的豪华别墅之一。

因此,无论你是想购买苏梅岛高档房产来居住还是用来投资出租,Horizon Homes 优秀的开发团队都是您最好的选择。

阅读更多

Horizon Villas

苏梅岛这个泰国湾里具有田园风格的热带天堂上有很多豪华别墅,可是由于我们无与伦比的建筑标准和专业施工水准, 加上既适合投资者购买作为租金收入来源又适合长期居住的特点,在所有苏梅岛豪华地产中,我们的别墅已经成为迄今为止苏梅岛上最受欢迎的房产。

我们的豪华房产坐落于苏梅岛美丽的北部海岸,属于黄金位置的高档住宅区 春萌区。这些别墅由于其最高的建筑标准和最上乘的施工材料,优质装修选料包括大理石、花岗岩、柚木和天然石材等,以及令人惊叹的全景海景,加上去任何著名景点和设施的交通便利,都使其成为投资者和购买者的首选。

我们不仅设计和建造了苏梅岛上最美丽的人间天堂样的豪华别墅群,同时也尽力确保我们所选的位置是独一无二的黄金宝地,这样的位置本身就像这些豪华别墅一样吸引了非常多的投资者。

春萌区

只是几分钟的走路距离,就可以到达 春萌 海滩, 这里有互相连接的海湾,美丽的白色沙滩, 清澈的水和华丽的风景。 这里的海滩比起 查文 海滩和 拉卖 海滩要安静得多,而且有同样便利的交通,这使其成为非常受家庭或者情侣游客欢迎的住宿选择。

距离苏梅国际机场只有10分钟的车程,您可以搭乘定期航班往返曼谷,以及往返于包括新加坡在内的整个东南亚地区的其他地方。

如果您正在寻找一个苏梅岛房地产中介来帮您在这片田园诗般的热带天堂里购买或者租住一幢豪华别墅,那就与Horizon Homes(地平线之家)取得联系吧。我们有专业的地产知识、物业管理和优越的地理位置,您所得到的服务肯定是无与伦比的。

财产特征

查看更多泰国各地的房产

曼谷

Bangkok Property

普吉岛

Phuket Property

芭堤雅

Pattaya Property
Swimming pool and Horizon Residence logo
Horizon Villa with pool

苏梅岛别墅出售

这些豪华的苏梅岛别墅坐落在全岛的许多地方,拥有全景景观、靠近海滩的优越地理位置和卓越的建筑水准。购买这些别墅既可以作为您自己居住使用又可以作为租金收入投资。Horizon Homes 可以协助您购买您最理想的房产。苏梅岛的房地产包括永久产权的公寓和租赁性质的别墅和房屋。Horizon Homes 专注于向外国人出售房产。

查看苏梅岛房产出售

苏梅岛房地产投资

苏梅岛的房地产对于投资者是非常有吸引力的。热带的气候,碧蓝的海水和全景丛林风景,越来越多的当地人和外国游客来到这个岛上选择的是居住别墅和公寓,这对当地经济产生了巨大的积极影响。

查看苏梅岛房地产投资

苏梅岛别墅出租

Horizon Homes 的房源包括各式各样的豪华别墅和公寓,以满足包括单身,全家或朋友结伴旅行的各种游客人群的住宿需要。苏梅岛的房屋别墅出租非常受游客的欢迎,原因就在于这些房屋既让人放松又注重隐私的氛围。许多别墅和公寓都提供和酒店一样的便利设施,包括游泳池、直接海滩通道和令人惊叹的风景等。

查看苏梅岛豪华别墅出租

苏梅岛土地出售

通过Horizon Homes 出售的土地通常是可以直接在上面建筑房屋的,而且位置靠近电力和供水设施。许多地块都在海滩附近或者是有海景,在上面建造的房屋或别墅可以供开发者居住使用或者出租。我们的团队在这方面有着非常丰富的经验,会在整个销售和地产开发过程中为您提供有力的协助。

查看苏梅岛土地出售

 


我们在苏梅岛提供许多房地产相关服务,以确保您能买到最理想的房产。

无论是苏梅岛房地产投资、苏梅岛豪华别墅还是地产出售,我们在房地产方面的专业知识可以确保您在苏梅岛购买房产时做出的决定是最明智的。

New Search
Price from: Price to:

Horizon Homes luxury Koh Samui development

Established in 2007 by two experienced British real estate professionals, Horizon Homes is an innovative leader in the Thai property development market. With a reputation for offering both expertise and professionalism, our properties in Koh Samui are among the most highly sought after luxury villas on the entire island.

As a result, if you are looking for premium Samui real estate to buy or to rent, look no further than Horizon Homes, Samui’s leading property development team.

Read more

Horizon Villas

Of the many luxury villa developments on Thailand’s Koh Samui, a tropical paradise in the idyllic and peaceful Gulf of Thailand, our Koh Samui villas are by far the most highly sought after, making them an excellent investment opportunity because they offer homebuyers and investors incomparable standards and construction expertise, plus they are also great exclusive properties to rent for holidays and long-term stays.

With a prime location in the upmarket Choeng Mon area on the beautiful northern coast of the island, this luxurious property development offers homebuyers and investors luxurious villas built to the highest of standards and finished with materials such as marble, granite, teak and natural stone, striking panoramic sea views, along with convenient access to all the attractions and facilities they need.

We have not only designed and built some of the most beautiful luxury villas you will find anywhere on this wonderful island paradise, but have also gone to great lengths to secure an amazing location that’s just as appealing as the properties themselves.

Choeng Mon

Just a few minutes’ stroll from our luxurious Koh Samui properties lies Choeng Mon Beach, a series of connected bays offering gorgeous white sand, crystal clear water, and magnificent views, making it a very popular choice with families, as well as couples looking for a quieter location than beaches like Chaweng and Lamai, both of which are easily accessible.

For your convenience, Koh Samui International Airport is just 10 minutes’ drive away and from there you can catch regular flights to and from Bangkok, as well as to and from other destinations throughout the Southeast Asian region, including Singapore.

If you are looking for Koh Samui real estate agents to help you find a luxurious villa to buy or rent on this idyllic tropical paradise, get in touch with Horizon Homes. We have the expertise, the properties, and the locations, to provide you with real estate services like no other.

Featured Properties

View more of our properties across Thailand


Bangkok Property


Phuket Property


Pattaya Property
Swimming pool and Horizon Residence logo
Horizon Villa with pool

Koh Samui Villas For Sale

These luxury Koh Samui villas are situated in many locations across the island, offering panoramic views, beach locations and exceptional build quality. Villas can be purchased for residential or investment purposes, and Horizon Homes can guide you through the process of purchasing the property of your dreams. Real estate in Koh Samui includes freehold condominiums, and leasehold villas and houses. Horizon Homes specializes in the sale of property to foreigners.

View Koh Samui Property For Sale

Koh Samui Real Estate Investments

Real estate in Koh Samui is big business for potential investors. Due to the tropical temperatures, turquoise sea beaches and jungle panorama, an increasing proportion of locals and foreign tourists are visiting the island and renting villas and apartments. This has had a hugely positive effect on the local economy.

View Koh Samui Real Estate Investments

Villas For Rent Koh Samui

Horizon Homes offers a wide variety of luxurious villas and apartments to cater for single travellers up to families or groups of friends. Koh Samui rentals are highly popular due to their privacy and relaxed atmosphere. Many of the villas and apartments for rent come with all the amenities you’d expect to find in a hotel, including pools, direct beach access and amazing views.

View Luxury Koh Samui Villa Rentals 

Land For Sale Samui

The land plots for sale from Horizon Homes are generally ready-to-build upon, and close to electricity and water utilities. Many of the plots are near the beach or have sea views, where houses or villas can be built and lived in or rented out. Our team has considerable experience in this area, so we can help you throughout the sales and development process.

View Koh Samui Land For Sale 


We offer many real estate services in Koh Samui to ensure you get the perfect property.

Whether it's Koh Samui real estate investments, luxury Samui villas or Koh Samui land for sale, we have the real estate expertise to ensure that you make an informed decision purchasing property on Koh Samui.