Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai
฿ 75,000,000
WPCS 2.1.5
Renseignez-vous maintenant
ID: HS0721 Type: Villa Emplacement: Thong Krut Salles: 10 Chambres: 6 Zone de Parcelle: 6,400 m2 Vues panoramiques: Oui Flanc de colline: Oui

HS0721 – Thong Krut

Thong Krut
Vente 6400 m2

L’entrée du domaine se fait par des portes électroniques et autour d’une allée de balayage.

En entrant dans le bâtiment principal, en traversant un pont en teck, au-dessus des étangs remplis de carpes Koi, vous pouvez sentir la fusion de matériaux de qualité naturelle, comme le grès et le teck, équilibrés avec les éléments naturels des rochers et des jardins fleuris.

A votre gauche, vous avez le salon et à droite, la salle à manger et le garde-manger européen. La section du foyer central de ce bâtiment est ouverte sur l’atrium, donnant une sensation d’espace et de brise fraîche. En traversant ce bâtiment, vous arrivez sur un balcon couvert, puis sur les terrasses avec les vues les plus incroyables.

Les terrasses sont devant vous avec 3 lits jacuzzi dans une immense piscine à débordement avec un bar de piscine en contrebas et Thai Sala.

Sur votre droite, vous avez un coin repas et divertissement sous un auvent ombragé et un autre coin repas dans le Thai Sala. Le barbecue est idéalement situé à proximité.

De retour dans le bâtiment principal, vous trouverez à gauche un couloir qui vous mènera au bâtiment principal. Ici, au rez-de-chaussée inférieur se trouvent deux suites. Ceux-ci ont une grande chambre, une salle de bain, un dressing et un coin bureau. Également une salle de soins spa privée avec cascade en cascade. Chacun a sa propre terrasse ombragée.

Le rez-de-chaussée comprend une bibliothèque et une salle de conférence ainsi qu’une salle familiale pour la vie quotidienne et le divertissement.

À l’étage se trouve la magnifique suite parentale comprenant une grande chambre principale, un salon avec dressing et une salle de bains principale opulente qui dispose d’un bain à remous double avec vue sur l’océan, d’une douche double entourée d’une cascade et d’un bassin à nénuphars. L’ensemble de la suite principale dispose d’un balcon couvert enveloppant.

À l’étage supérieur du bâtiment principal, vous êtes entré pour la première fois dans deux autres chambres avec dressing, salle de bains et coin bureau. Celles-ci sont accessibles à l’étage supérieur par un passage couvert reliant les deux bâtiments ou au rez-de-chaussée par un escalier.

De retour à la piscine, vous trouverez à droite le spa privé Serenity pour couples, avec un bassin profond extérieur, une cascade, un hammam aux herbes thaïlandaises, un sauna infrarouge, une chambre de chromothérapie avec douche à effet pluie, jacuzzi, salles de massage et de soins, avec toilettes, casiers et vestiaires. Également une salle de fitness climatisée.

Plus à droite se trouve la villa d’hôtes privée de 88 m². Cela comprend une autre chambre avec salle de bains, plus un salon / bureau confortable avec terrasses. À l’arrière de la propriété se trouvent les cuisines, les magasins, les quartiers des femmes de ménage / jardinier / chef / chauffeurs et quatre garages.

La propriété est dans un havre tropical de jardins paysagers couvrant 4800 mètres carrés et la taille du bâtiment est de 2100 mètres carrés.
Send feedback
History
Saved
Community

Liste des fonctionnalités

Détails supplémentaires

    Agent assigné

    Similar Properties

    x

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai

HS0721 – Thong Krut

Thong Krut
Sales Price :
WPCS 2.1.7
฿ 95,000,000

Property Details :

IDHS0721
Type Villa
Location Thong Krut
Bathrooms:10
Bedrooms:6
Plot Area: 9,600 m2
Panoramic Views:Yes
Hillside:Yes
9,600 m2
6
10
No

The Estate entrance is through electronic gates and around a sweeping driveway.

Entering the main building, crossing a teak bridge, over Koi Carp filled ponds you can sense the fusion of natural quality materials, like sandstone and teak balanced with the natural elements of rock and flowering gardens.

To your left you have the living room and to the right, the dining room and European pantry. The mid foyer section of this building is open to the atrium giving a feeling of space and cool breezes. Stepping through this building you come to a covered balcony and then out to the terraces with the most amazing views.

Terraces are in front of you with 3 Jacuzzi beds in an enormous infinity edge swimming pool with a sunken pool bar and Thai Sala.

To your right you have a dining and entertainment area under a shaded awning and another dining area in the Thai Sala.The BBQ grill is conveniently situated nearby.

Back into the main building again you find a corridor on the left taking you through to master building .Here on the lower ground floor are two guest suites. These have a large bedroom, bathroom, dressing room and an office area. Also a private spa treatment room featuring cascading waterfall. Each has their own shaded terrace.

The ground floor comprises of a library and conference room plus a family room for everyday living and entertaining.

Upstairs is the magnificent master suite comprising of a large master bedroom, lounge with a walk through dressing room and opulent master bathroom which features a double Jacuzzi bath with ocean views, a double shower surrounded by a waterfall and lily pond. The whole master suite has a wrap around covered balcony.

On the upper floor of the main building you first entered are another two bedrooms with walk in closets and en-suite bathrooms and office area. These are accessible on the upper floor via a covered linking walkway between the two buildings or at ground level by a staircase.

Back to the swimming pool area you will find to the right the private Serenity couples spa , with an outside plunge pool, waterfall, Thai herbal steam room, Infrared sauna, colour therapy chamber room with rain showers, Jacuzzi, massage and treatment rooms, with toilets, lockers and changing room. Also an air conditioned fitness room.

Further to the right is the 88 sqm private guest villa. This comprises of a further bedroom with en-suite bathroom, plus a snug lounge/office with terraces. To the rear of the property are the kitchens, store rooms, maids/ gardener/ chef/ drivers quarters and four garages.

The property is in a tropical haven of landscaped gardens covering 4800 square meters and the building size is 2100 square meters.

Features list

Similar Properties

HS0807 – Bophut

This stylish 3 bedroom, sea view villa is accessed from the back with a private covered parking area, with a separate storage room.
The villa comes fully furnished and features an


Price: ฿ 21000000 View Detail

HS0806 – Plai Laem

Located within a peaceful small community of villas in Plai Laem this 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom property is equally suited for long term residence and holiday usage.
The property has a


Price: ฿ 10900000 View Detail

HS0805 – Ban Rak

Stylish 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom detached home.
The property has off-road parking garage with a roll top security door which provides entry to the property borders as does a security door


Price: ฿ 12500000 View Detail
x