客户好评

Ian & Fay Hamilton
“我们的证言,

亲爱的Horizon Homes,我和我的妻子最近通过Horizon Homes购买了'off the plan'花园别墅,并期待在2008年初完成。在彻底研究了苏梅岛房地产市场,并与众多代理商会面后,出于各种原因,我们选择了Horizon Homes酒店。在任何阶段,我们都没有采取任何购买压力,但是在一天之内,我们礼貌地和尊重地展示了各种各样的投资来进行比较。他们的背景知识提供了很大的帮助,他们对建筑商,法律选择,室内设计师和家具公司的介绍是非常宝贵的。对于有兴趣投资苏梅岛的人,我们会毫不犹豫地推荐Horizon Homes.”
Mike Hall
“多年来我一直在寻找这样的情节,直到现在还没有找到它。对我来说决定性的因素是 - 可用的地块大小,景观,靠近美妙的海滩,当然还有苏梅岛,这是一个岛屿,你可以根据需要做大或小它是。总结一句话 - 天堂!”
Bill Donovan
“我们对Horizon Villas提供的客户服务水平完全满意。他们能够为我们提供专业,风度翩翩,知识渊博的服务,这是五星级的发展所应有的。地平线别墅跟随他们所说的一切,并且我们认为“超出了职责范围。我们的许多问题和要求总是笑着迎接 :)”
Michael Monroe
“我们与Horizon Villas的合作从第一天起就很棒。我们在去年年底(2006年)首次通过您购买了我们的情节,并对此期间的管理方式非常满意。期待很快完成我们的海景别墅!”
Blaine Herbert
“Horizon Villas让整个投资物业购买流程变得非常简单,无论我多少次询问相同的问题,我都乐于回答任何问题!我很乐意向其他人推荐他们的公司,也在寻找苏梅岛的房地产投资。”
David Rose
“随着我们成为首次投资房地产投资者,我们非常感谢Horizon Villas的声誉和专业精神使整个过程极为易于管理。”
Steven Bray
“Horizon Homes提供的服务几乎没有 - 个性化和彻底。他们找到合适的人来看你的家,而不是娱乐浪费时间,所以你得到了销售。他们是苏梅岛最好的代理商。完全专业,但仍保留个人关注,让您知道他们在那里为您服务。”
Nancy Dufresne
“我能说什么 - 我们的假期很棒,我们所希望的一切都是如此。 Samui Blu在内部和外部以及可爱的位置都令人印象深刻 - 虽然我确信随着一周的进行,山丘变得更加陡峭!我们遇到的每个人都很友好,乐于助人,彬彬有礼 - 我们当然没有任何抱怨,并会向前来泰国的人推荐。再次感谢您给予我们的所有帮助,以及对试图找到我们的各方的帮助。我当然希望我们会回到苏梅岛,你肯定会成为我们的第一站。”

Our Testimonials

Ian & Fay Hamilton
“Dear Horizon Homes, My wife and I recently purchased an 'off the plan' Garden Villa through Horizon Homes and look forward to its completion at the beginning of 2008. After thoroughly researching the Koh Samui real estate market, and meeting with numerous agents, we chose a Horizon Homes property for a variety of reasons At no stage were we pressured into a purchase but over a day were politely and respectfully shown a wide range of investments to compare. Their background knowledge provided great assistance and their introduction to the builders, legal options, interior designers and furnishing companies was invaluable. For anyone interested in investing in Koh Samui we would not hesitate to recommend Horizon Homes.”
Mike Hall
“I have been looking for a plot like this for years and up until now had not found it. The deciding factor for me was - the size of plot available, the view, the nearness to a fabulous beach, and of course the fact that it was on Samui, which is an island that you can make as big or as small as you want it to be. One word to sum it all up - paradise!”
James Ayers
“We are completely satisfied with the level of customer service we received from Horizon Villas. They were able to provided us with professional, personable and knowledgable service that a five star development should. Horizon Villas followed through on everything they said they would, and in our opinion went 'above and beyond the call of duty. Our numerous questions and requests were always met with a smile:)  ”
Matthew Maxwell
“Our association with Horizon Villas has been great from day one. We first purchased our plot through you late last year (2006) and are extremely pleased with the way in which it has been managed throughout this time. Looking forward to the completion of our sea view villa shortly!”
Rodney Bevis
“Horizon Villas made the entire investment property purchase process very easy and was always happy to answer any questions no matter how many times I asked the SAME question! I would be happy to recommend their company to others also looking for a property investment in Samui.”
Robert Bloom
“With us being first-time investment property investors, it was certainly appreciated that Horizon Villas reputation and professionalism made the whole process extremely manageable.  ”
Steven Bray
“Horizon Homes offer a service next to none - personal and thorough. They find the right people to view your home, not entertaining time wasters, so you get a sale. They are the best agents in Samui. Thoroughly professional, yet still retaining the individual attention that lets you know they are there for you.  ”
Jacqui
“What can I say - our holiday was wonderful, everything we had hoped for and more. Samui Blu was very impressive, both inside and outside and the lovely location - although I'm sure that hill got steeper as the week went on! Everyone we met were friendly, helpful and courteous - we certainly have no complaints and would recommend to anyone coming to Thailand. Thank you again for all the help that you gave us and also the help to the various people who were trying to locate us. I would certainly like to think that we will return to Samui and you would certainly be our first port of call.  ”