关于我们

无论其苏梅岛房地产投资,豪华苏梅岛或苏梅岛土地出售,我们都拥有房地产专业知识,以确保您在苏梅岛上获得知情的购买决定权。

William McClintock

William McClintock

常务董事

我们的常务董事William McClintock已经从事房地产市场超过45年,目前是伦敦W1街121号的专业地产代理公会董事,代表英国和海外700多个办事处。 他所担任的职位包括Royal Life Estates(南方)董事总经理和英国300多个办事处的运营总监。 之后,他担任新加坡汉普顿国际的国际总监,同时也负责香港。

Alexander Armitage

Alexander Armitage

常务董事

Alex在 Oxford大学学习,然后在英国从事房地产开发工作2年。 在此之后,他于2004年搬到泰国苏梅岛,在这里他看到了在苏梅岛新兴房地产市场投资的潜力,他继续在苏梅岛购买土地并建造豪华的苏梅岛别墅。 2007年,Alexander Armitage, William McClintock认为需要在苏梅岛设立一家国际认可的房地产代理商,开设了Horizon Homes房地产中介,并启动了着名的苏梅岛别墅开发区Horizon Villas。 Alex现任Horizon Villas苏梅岛和Horizon Homes房地产总监的开发经理。

我们的团队

Craig Beechey
办公室主管
Craig自2004年以来一直住在苏梅岛。他曾在苏梅岛一家高度成熟的律师事务所担任顾问。 在此之后,Craig继续经营一家苏梅岛房地产公司。 这些属性有助于Craig为客户提供有关苏梅岛任何潜在投资的深刻见解。
Kewalee Thongkamkeaw
会计助理
Kan拥有曼谷Rattanabundit大学的工商管理和会计学位。 她来自泰国南部,有五年会计工作经验。 她的哲学是“如果一个人不努力就不能成功”。
Thananda
会计经理
Fai拥有曼谷Ratchapat Suan Dusit大学的工商管理和会计学位。 在来到苏梅岛之前,她还在素叻他尼的一家律师事务所工作了3年,在那里她担任该公司的总会计师3年。 她勤奋,值得信赖,努力工作。

About Us

Whether its Koh Samui real estate investments, luxury Samui villas or Koh Samui land for sale, we have the real estate expertise to ensure that you make an informed decision purchasing property on Koh Samui.

William McClintock

William McClintock

Managing Director

Our Managing Director, William McClintock, has been involved in the housing market for over 45 years and is currently a Director of The Guild of Professional Estate Agents at 121 Park Lane, London W1 representing over 700 offices in the UK and overseas. Amongst the posts he has held was Managing Director of Royal Life Estates (South) and Operations Director for over 300 offices in the UK. Later he served as International Director of Hamptons International in Singapore but also with responsibility for Hong Kong.

Alexander Armitage

Alexander Armitage

Managing Director

Alex studied at Oxford University and then went into real estate development work in England for 2 years. After this he moved to Koh Samui, Thailand in 2004 where he saw the potential for investment in a burgeoning Koh Samui property market, he went on to buy land on Koh Samui and build luxury Samui villas. In 2007 Alexander Armitage and William McClintock seeing a need for an international accredited real estate agency to be available in Koh Samui, opened Horizon Homes Real Estate Agency and started the prestigious Koh Samui villa development Horizon Villas. Alex is now Development Manager for Horizon Villas Koh Samui and Director of Horizon Homes Real Estate.

Our Staff

Craig Beechey
Office Manager
Craig has been living on Koh Samui since 2004. He has worked as a consultant in a highly established law firm here in Koh Samui. After this Craig then moved on to run a Koh Samui real estate company. These attributes help Craig to offer customers a strong insight in to any potential investments here on Koh Samui.
Kewalee Thongkamkeaw
Accounting Assistant
Kan has a Business Administration and Accounting Degree from Rattanabundit University in Bangkok. She is from Southern Thailand and has five years working experience in accounting. Her philosophy is “if one does not try hard one cannot succeed”.
Thananda
Accounts Manager
Fai has a Business Administration and Accounting Degree from Ratchapat Suan Dusit University in Bangkok. She also has been working for 3 years in a law firm in Surat Thani before coming to Koh Samui where she has been the company’s chief accountant for 3 years. She is diligent, trustworthy and hard working.