Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai
Magnifique villa sur la plage de koh samui

HS0605 – Hua Thanon

Sud Est Hua Thanon
Sales Price :
WPCS 2.1.7
฿ 98,000,000

Property Details :

IDHS0605
Type Villa
Emplacement Sud Est Hua Thanon
Salles:5
Chambres:5
Zone de Parcelle: 1,100 m2
Piscine:Oui
Front de mer:Oui
1,100 m2
5
5
Oui

Située dans le sud-est de l’île et installée sur l’une des plus belles plages de Koh Samui, cette villa de 700 m2 de luxe extrême et aux matériaux nobles propose un total de 5 chambres à coucher. Il y a une chambre principale avec jacuzzi et salle de bain. Il y a aussi quatre chambres avec salle de bains, dressing et un écran plat avec serveur vidéo intégré.

Vous bénéficiez d’une entrée privée directement sur la plage, à partir de laquelle vous accédez directement à un salon et à une salle à manger avec tepanyaki sur la plage et cheminée intégrée dans la table ronde rétro-éclairée. Juste à côté, vous trouverez une piscine avec jacuzzi pour 6 personnes et un bar intégré. Le jacuzzi est relié à la grande piscine qui fait le tour du bar et s’ouvre jusqu’à la grande zone extérieure et à la table de billard.

Depuis cette zone, vous pouvez accéder à une salle de sport entièrement équipée et à la zone de vie avec système de théâtre professionnel avec serveur contenant des films, des séries et des dessins animés. De là, vous pouvez vous rendre à l’arrière de la villa, où vous trouverez une grande pièce avec une immense cuisine haut de gamme entièrement équipée et un coin repas avec une longue et belle table en bois.

La villa a été conçue pour que tous les espaces de vie puissent être admirés depuis la cuisine, tandis que les fenêtres coulissantes du sol au plafond laissent entrer la lumière dans toutes ces pièces.

La villa est également entièrement automatisée (contrôle de la musique, des films, de la climatisation, de la lumière ou de rideaux avec une application pour smartphone) et vous donne le contrôle total de votre environnement directement dans votre main.

Liste des fonctionnalités

Similar Properties

HS0807 – Bophut

This stylish 3 bedroom, sea view villa is accessed from the back with a private covered parking area, with a separate storage room.
The villa comes fully furnished and features an


Price: ฿ 21000000 View Detail

HS0806 – Plai Laem

Located within a peaceful small community of villas in Plai Laem this 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom property is equally suited for long term residence and holiday usage.
The property has a


Price: ฿ 10900000 View Detail

HS0805 – Ban Rak

Stylish 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom detached home.
The property has off-road parking garage with a roll top security door which provides entry to the property borders as does a security door


Price: ฿ 12500000 View Detail
x

stunning villa on the beach in koh samui
฿ 98,000,000
WPCS 2.1.3
Inquire now
ID: HS0605 Type: Villa Location: South East Hua Thanon Bathrooms: 5 Bedrooms: 5 Plot Area: 1100Sq Mt Swimming Pool: Yes Beachfront: Yes

HS0605 – Hua Thanon

South East Hua Thanon
Sale 1100 m2

Located in the South-East of the island and installed on one of the most beautiful beaches in Koh Samui, this villa with its 700 m2 of extreme luxury and the finest materials offers a total of 5 bedrooms. There is a master bedroom with Jacuzzi and en-suite bathroom. Also there are four bedrooms with bathroom, dressing room and a flat screen with integrated video server.

You benefit from a private entrance directly on the beach from which you directly access a lounge and a dining room with tepanyaki on the beach and fireplace integrated in the backlit round table. Right next to it you can find a pool with a Jacuzzi for 6 people and an integrated bar.

The Jacuzzi is connected to the large pool which goes around the bar and all the way to the large outside area and the pool table. From this area you can access a fully equipped gym and the living area with professional theater system with a server containing films, series, cartoons.

From there you can go to the back of the villa, where one can find a large room with a huge fully equipped high end kitchen and a dining area with a long beautiful wooden table. The villa has been designed so all the living areas can be admire from the kitchen while the floor to ceiling sliding doors windows allows light in all these rooms.

The villa is also entirely automated (control of music, films, AC, light or curtains with a smartphone app) and gives you full control of your surroundings right in your hand.

Features list

Additional Details

Assigned Agent

Similar Properties

x