Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai

HV0234 – 3 Bedroom Sunset Bay Views

Big Buddha
Sales Price :
WPCS 2.1.7
฿ 10,000 /nuit

Property Details :

IDHV0234
Type Villa
Emplacement Big Buddha
Salles:2
Chambres:3
Piscine:Oui
Vues coucher de soleil:Oui
Flanc de colline:Oui

Agent assigné

3
2
Oui

Tarifs de location par nuit:

Tarif 3 chambres (pour 6 personnes) de 10 000 à 15 000 THB / nuit

Tarif 2 chambres (pour 4 personnes) de 8 000 à 15 000 THB / nuit

Cette villa avec vue sur le coucher de soleil est une villa de 3 chambres avec vue sur la mer et vue sur la baie de Bangrak sur la côte nord-est de Koh Samui. Doté d’une piscine privée avec jacuzzi, d’une grande terrasse avec chaises longues et d’une table à manger extérieure, le Sunset Bay Villa est un hébergement idéal pour les familles ou les amis souhaitant profiter du style de vie tropical et du style Koh Samui!

Il est construit sur 2 étages avec l’étage inférieur offrant un espace de vie décloisonné entièrement climatisé et une cuisine s’ouvrant par de grandes baies vitrées coulissantes sur une terrasse de piscine pittoresque et offrant une vue panoramique sur l’océan. Le salon offre de nombreux sièges confortables avec une télévision intelligente pour le divertissement et une table à manger pour 8 personnes. La cuisine spacieuse est entièrement équipée avec plaques électriques, four, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes et bar à petit-déjeuner. Ce salon bénéficie également d’un WC et d’un espace bureau.

À l’extérieur, la piscine privée et le jacuzzi sont entourés d’une terrasse offrant des chaises longues, un parasol et une table à manger extérieure. Chaque zone de cette terrasse de la piscine donne sur les vues sensationnelles avec le jacuzzi offrant une expérience de coucher du soleil. Un barbecue au charbon de bois est également à votre disposition pour que vous puissiez profiter d’un barbecue en soirée au bord de la piscine.

L’étage supérieur dispose de 3 chambres avec la plus grande chambre des maîtres bénéficiant d’une salle de bains avec baignoire jacuzzi. Deux chambres d’hôtes offrent un lit double et des lits jumeaux simples partageant une salle de bains avec douche. Les 3 chambres sont entièrement climatisées et partagent les mêmes vues spectaculaires sur l’océan.

Cette villa de 3 chambres avec vue sur la mer se trouve dans un domaine résidentiel fermé avec un personnel de sécurité disponible 24h / 24, vous assurant une tranquillité d’esprit totale. Une villa de vacances idéale pour les familles ou les amis avec de superbes vues dans un endroit magnifique.

 

 

Liste des fonctionnalités

Similar Properties

HS0807 – Bophut

This stylish 3 bedroom, sea view villa is accessed from the back with a private covered parking area, with a separate storage room.
The villa comes fully furnished and features an


Price: ฿ 21000000 View Detail

HS0806 – Plai Laem

Located within a peaceful small community of villas in Plai Laem this 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom property is equally suited for long term residence and holiday usage.
The property has a


Price: ฿ 10900000 View Detail

HS0805 – Ban Rak

Stylish 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom detached home.
The property has off-road parking garage with a roll top security door which provides entry to the property borders as does a security door


Price: ฿ 12500000 View Detail
x

฿ 10,000 /night
WPCS 2.1.3
Inquire now
ID: HV0234 Type: Villa Location: Big Buddha Bathrooms: 2 Bedrooms: 3 Swimming Pool: Yes Sunset Views: Yes Hillside: Yes

HV0234 – 3 Bedroom Sunset Bay Views

Big Buddha
For rent

Rental rates per night:

3 Bedroom Rate(sleep 6 person) from THB 10,000 – 15,000/night

2 Bedroom Rate(sleep 4 person) from THB 8,000 – 15,000/night

This sunset view villa is a centrally located 3-bedroom sea view pool villa boasting simply sensational panoramic ocean and sunset vistas over Bangrak Bay on the northeast coast of Koh Samui. Offering a private pool with Jacuzzi, spacious pool terrace with sun loungers and outdoor dining table, Sunset Bay Villa is perfect accommodation for families or friends looking to enjoy the outdoor tropical lifestyle, Koh Samui style!

The is built over 2 floors with the lower floor offering a fully air-conditioned open-plan living area and kitchen opening through large sliding glass doors to a picturesque pool terrace and panoramic ocean views. The living area offers ample soft seating with smart TV for entertainment and dining table catering for 8 guests. The spacious kitchen is fully fitted with electric hob, oven, dishwasher, microwave and breakfast bar. This living area also benefits from a guest WC and office space.

Outside, the private swimming pool and Jacuzzi is surrounded by a terraced area offering sun loungers, sun umbrella and outdoor dining table. Every area of this pool terrace looks onto the sensational views with the Jacuzzi offering a great sunset experience. A charcoal BBQ is also available to guests allowing guests to enjoy a pool-side evening BBQ.

The upper floor offers 3 bedrooms with the largest master bedroom benefiting from en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub. Two guest bedrooms offer a double bed and twin single beds both sharing a bathroom with shower. All 3 bedrooms are fully air-conditioned and share the same spectacular ocean vistas.

This 3-bedroom sea view pool villa is set within a gated residential estate with 24 hour security staff giving guests complete peace of mind. A perfect holiday villa for families or friends with superb views in a wonderful location.

 

 

Features list

Additional Details

Assigned Agent

Similar Properties

x