Testimonials Archive - Horizon Homes Koh Samui

Ian & Fay Hamilton

Chers Horizon Homes,
Ma femme et moi avons récemment acheté une villa de jardin ‘sur plan’ par l’entremise de Horizon Homes et nous attendons avec impatience son achèvement au début de 2008. Après des recherches approfondies sur le marché immobilier de Koh Samui et une réunion avec de nombreux agents, nous

18 Mai 2015 0

Mike Hall

Je cherche un terrain comme celui-ci depuis des années et je ne l’avais pas encore trouvé. Pour moi, le facteur décisif a été: la taille de la parcelle disponible, la vue, la proximité d’une plage fabuleuse et, bien sûr, le fait que ce soit à Samui, une île que vous

18 Mai 2015 0

Bill Donovan

Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits du niveau de service à la clientèle que nous avons reçu de Horizon Villas. Ils ont pu nous fournir un service professionnel, agréable et compétent qu’un développement cinq étoiles devrait avoir. Horizon Villas a donné suite à tout ce qu’il avait promis de faire et, à

17 Mai 2015 0

Michael Monroe

Notre association avec Horizon Villas a été formidable dès le premier jour. Nous avons d’abord acheté notre parcelle par votre intermédiaire l’année dernière (2006) et nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de la façon dont elle a été gérée au cours de cette période. Nous attendons avec impatience l’achèvement prochain de notre

16 Mai 2015 0

Blaine Herbert

Horizon Villas a rendu le processus d’achat de biens d’investissement très facile et a toujours été ravi de répondre aux questions, peu importe le nombre de fois où j’ai posé la même question! Je serais heureux de recommander leur entreprise à d’autres personnes également à la recherche d’un investissement immobilier

15 Mai 2015 0

David Rose

En tant que nouveaux investisseurs en biens d’investissement, il était évident que la réputation et le professionnalisme d’Horizon Villas rendaient tout le processus extrêmement gérable.
14 Mai 2015 0

Steven Bray

Horizon Homes offre un service sans pareil – personnel et complet. Ils trouvent les bonnes personnes pour voir votre maison, sans perdre de temps, vous obtenez donc une vente. Ils sont les meilleurs agents à Samui. Tout à fait professionnel, tout en conservant l’attention individuelle qui vous permet de savoir

13 Mai 2015 0

Nancy Dufresne

Que puis-je dire – nos vacances ont été formidables, tout ce que nous avions espéré et plus encore. Samui Blu était très impressionnant, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur et son emplacement charmant – bien que je sois sûr que cette colline est devenue plus raide au fil de la semaine!

12 Mai 2015 0

Call: +66 (0) 77 417 005

Testimonials Archive - Horizon Homes Koh Samui

Ian & Fay Hamilton

Dear Horizon Homes,
My wife and I recently purchased an ‘off the plan’ Garden Villa through Horizon Homes and look forward to its completion at the beginning of 2008. After thoroughly researching the Koh Samui real estate market, and meeting with numerous agents, we chose a Horizon Homes property for a

18 May 2015 0

Mike Hall

I have been looking for a plot like this for years and up until now had not found it. The deciding factor for me was – the size of plot available, the view, the nearness to a fabulous beach, and of course the fact that it was on Samui, which

18 May 2015 0

James Ayers

We are completely satisfied with the level of customer service we received from Horizon Villas. They were able to provided us with professional, personable and knowledgable service that a five star development should. Horizon Villas followed through on everything they said they would, and in our opinion went ‘above and

17 May 2015 0

Matthew Maxwell

Our association with Horizon Villas has been great from day one. We first purchased our plot through you late last year (2006) and are extremely pleased with the way in which it has been managed throughout this time. Looking forward to the completion of our sea view villa shortly!
16 May 2015 0

Rodney Bevis

Horizon Villas made the entire investment property purchase process very easy and was always happy to answer any questions no matter how many times I asked the SAME question! I would be happy to recommend their company to others also looking for a property investment in Samui.
15 May 2015 0

Robert Bloom

With us being first-time investment property investors, it was certainly appreciated that Horizon Villas reputation and professionalism made the whole process extremely manageable.  
14 May 2015 0

Steven Bray

Horizon Homes offer a service next to none – personal and thorough. They find the right people to view your home, not entertaining time wasters, so you get a sale. They are the best agents in Samui. Thoroughly professional, yet still retaining the individual attention that lets you know they

13 May 2015 0

Jacqui

What can I say – our holiday was wonderful, everything we had hoped for and more. Samui Blu was very impressive, both inside and outside and the lovely location – although I’m sure that hill got steeper as the week went on! Everyone we met were friendly, helpful and courteous

12 May 2015 0