Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai
4 bedroom sea view villa close to the water
฿ 160,000,000
WPCS 2.1.5
Renseignez-vous maintenant
ID: HS0736 Type: Villa Emplacement: Sud Ouest Taling Ngam Salles: 5 Chambres: 4 Zone de Parcelle: 3,036 m2 Vues coucher de soleil: Oui Vues panoramiques: Oui Flanc de colline: Oui

HS0736 – Taling Ngam

Sud Ouest Taling Ngam
Vente 3036 m2

L’élégante et grande (1 261,5 m² de surface bâtie) 4 chambres, 5 salles de bains villa a été soigneusement conçue avec la nature à l’esprit, les grands espaces ouverts qui ouvrent les vues et les espaces de détente extérieurs aident à faire entrer l’extérieur. Des matériaux naturels ont été utilisés partout, y compris des murs recouverts de pierre savamment appliqués, des planchers et des portes intérieures en teck et des carreaux de marbre avec du terrazzo et du sable.

Des marches mènent du garage au jardin en passant par le salon décloisonné et la salle à manger formelle. Les portes coulissantes du sol au plafond offrent une vue imprenable sur le coucher de soleil sur 5 îles et donnent accès à la piscine de 150 m², aux terrasses et aux espaces de détente. Les passages sur 2 côtés mènent à la cuisine hi-tech et à une salle à manger informelle ainsi qu’à une salle de bains avec wc et invité avec salle de bains.

Un large escalier mène du salon à 2 chambres doubles avec une vue imprenable sur la mer et de spacieux balcons / salons extérieurs. Les deux salles de bains sont bien aménagées, la salle de bains principale étant extrêmement spacieuse.

Le large escalier qui mène au niveau inférieur du salon donne accès à un salon de télévision avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne, une salle de spa, une grande chambre d’hôtes avec vue sur la montagne et une salle de bains privative ainsi que du personnel et un espace technique qui comprend un buanderie, 2 chambres de bonne avec salle de bain partagée.

Cette villa est située dans le quartier Taling Ngam de la côte ouest paisible de Samui avec un accès facile à Samui au port de ferry du continent et aux attractions locales.
Send feedback

Liste des fonctionnalités

Détails supplémentaires

    Agent assigné

    Similar Properties

    x

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianThai
4 bedroom sea view villa close to the water

HS0736 – Taling Ngam

Taling Ngam South West
Sales Price :
WPCS 2.1.7
฿ 160,000,000

Property Details :

IDHS0736
Type Villa
Location Taling Ngam South West
Bathrooms:5
Bedrooms:4
Plot Area: 3,036 m2
Sunset Views:Yes
Panoramic Views:Yes
Hillside:Yes
3,036 m2
4
5
No

The stylish and grande (1,261.5 Sqm built up area) 4 bedroom, 5 bathroom villa has been thoughtfully designed with nature in mind, The large open spaces that open up the views and outdoor relaxation areas help bring the outside in. Natural materials have been used throughout including expertly applied stone clad walls, teak floors and internal doors and marble tiles along with terrazzo and sand-wash.

Steps lead from the garage area through the garden to the open plan living and formal dining area. Floor to ceiling sliding doors show off the stunning sunset 5 island views and provide access to the 150 Sqm swimming pool, decking and chill out areas. Passages on 2 sides lead to the hi-tech kitchen and an informal dining area as well as a w/c and guest bedroom with en-suite.

A wide staircase leads up from the living area to 2 double bedrooms with stunning sea views and spacious outdoor balconies/lounge areas. Both bathrooms are well appointed with the master bathroom being extremely spacious.

The wide staircase that leads down to the lower level from the living area gives access to a tv lounge with stunning mountain views, a spa room, large guest bedroom with mountain views and en-suite bathroom as well as staff and technical area which includes a laundry, 2 maids rooms with shared bathroom.

This villa is located in the Taling Ngam area of Samui peaceful west coast with easy access to the Samui to mainland ferry port and local attractions.

Features list

Similar Properties

HS0806 – Plai Laem

Located within a peaceful small community of villas in Plai Laem this 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom property is equally suited for long term residence and holiday usage.
The property has a


Price: ฿ 10900000 View Detail

HS0805 – Ban Rak

Stylish 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom detached home.
The property has off-road parking garage with a roll top security door which provides entry to the property borders as does a security door


Price: ฿ 12500000 View Detail

HS0804 – Ban Tai

This unique design comprises of 2 buildings either side of the pool and terrace areas. The main 2 story building includes an open plan living area and kitchenette downstairs as


Price: ฿ 15200000 View Detail
x